Tag:Sections Invitational
Posted on: January 16, 2009 4:35 pm

Sections Invitational League Draft

OK, this is where you need to go to create your team. The draft order is below, and is a snaking draft. Make your selection by crossing off the drivers name, and add it to your team name in the round you are drafting.
Draft Order
Round 1
1. Frady's Wrecking Crew
2. JG's FieldFillers
3. Team Kayakers
4. Psycho Pigs Pigs
5. Midnight Riders
6. Cambridge Cars

Round 2
7. Cambridge Cars
8. Midnight Riders
9. Psycho Pigs Pigs
10. Team Kayakers
11. JG's FieldFillers
12 Frady's Wrecking Crew

Round 3
13. Frady's Wrecking Crew
14. JG's FieldFillers
15. Team Kayakers
16. Psycho Pigs Pigs
17. Midnight Riders
18. Cambridge Cars

Driver List
Group 1
Jimmie Johnson
Carl Edwards
Greg Biffle
Kevin Harvick
Clint Bowyer
Jeff Burton
Jeff Gordon
Denny Hamlin
Tony Stewart
Kyle Busch
Matt Kenseth
Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Group 2
David Ragan
Kasey Kahne
Martin Truex Jr.
Jamie McMurray
Ryan Newman
Kurt Busch
Brian Vickers
Casey Mears
Bobby Labonte
David Reutimann
Travis Kvapil
Elliott Sadler
Mark Martin*
Joey Logano**
* Mark didn't finish in the top 24 last year, but will be driving full time this year
**Joey Logano is stepping into a championship caliber ride and is includedin group 2

Group 3
Juan Montoya
Paul Menard
David Gilliland
Michael Waltrip
Dave Blaney
Scott Riggs
Reed Sorenson
Robby Gordon
Regan Smith
Sam Hornish Jr.
A.J. Allmendinger
Joe Nemechek
Patrick Carpentier
Bill Elliott
Michael McDowell
J.J. Yeley
Aric Almirola
Ken Schrader
Kyle Petty
Marcos Ambrose
Terry Labonte
Tony Raines
Mike Skinner
Dario Franchitti
Jeremy Mayfield
Sterling Marlin
Chad McCumbee
Johnny Sauter
Dale Jarrett
Scott Speed
Ron Fellows
Brad Keselowski
Boris Said
Jason Leffler
Jon Wood
Kenny Wallace
John Andretti
Mike Wallace
Max Papis
David Stremme
The views expressed in this blog are solely those of the author and do not reflect the views of CBS Sports or CBSSports.com